MPhA 2013/2014 Board of Trustees


Brian Hose
Chairperson of the Board



Email: brian.hose@gmail.com



Christine Lee-Wilson
President



Email: cleerx@hotmail.com



Dixie Leikach
President-Elect



Email: finksburgrx@gmail.com



Matthew Shimoda
Treasurer



Email: drmgshimoda@aol.com



James Wang
Speaker of the House



Email: Chaifu.Wang@gmail.com



G. Lawrence Hogue
Vice Speaker



Email: glhogue@umes.edu



Douglas W. Campbell
Trustee



Email: dougstoytrucks@aol.com



Nicole Culhane
Trustee



Email: nculhane@ndm.edu



Kristen Fink
Trustee



Email: fink462@hotmail.com



Mark Lapouraille
Trustee



Email: markhlap@gmail.com



Hoai-An Truong
Trustee



Email: htruong@abcforyourhealth.org



Wayne VanWie
Trustee



Email: wvanwie@comcast.net



Jane Kim
Student ASP President



Email: janeyjkim@gmail.com




Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management